Manipulate Ability – Chapter 2

I try ejaculating inside my stepsister Mayuha

(Well then. It’s finally time)

In front of the lovely Mayuha who was drained of all her strength, my penis is erect to the extreme and it has been hurting since a while ago. There was no other choice.

Pants and underwear, all at once, I take them off and the thing between my legs at my crotch is set free.

On the couch, Mayuha entrusts her exhausted body to me, and I tuck both hands up inside her skirt to remove her wet underwear.

「Your waist, can you lift it?」

「Aah, ah……kuh, e……even though I don’t want to」

Too strongly in heat, Mayuha can only shed tears to the unpleasant request but also she doesn’t seem to be able to disobey. As I asked of her, she raised her waist by a little to assist me in taking off her underwear.

「Uwa~, awesom~e」

At the base of the two long slender legs, I saw a woman’s private place. A vagina decorated in thin pubic hairs.

Naturally, I have seen it on the internet in pictures and movies so many times I can’t count. However, the real thing looked completely different.

Very lovable and beautiful and erotic.

It must be because Mayuha is such a beautiful and cute girl that I feel this way. Of course, this is not an adult’s genitals.

「Niisan……it’s embarrassing」

My sister hides behind her hands but even so remains docile.

I immediately consider stroking the slit with my finger and licking it with my tongue, but my penis is aching so much that it quickly stops me.

(At this point, it should be fine right?)

Mayuha’s legs were spread open, I used one hand to bring my penis in the correct position.

In the beginning, my alignment was bad and although I did not enter, I felt the tip hit her entrance when I adjusted my back.

(Like this, surely it should enter inside Mayuha)

I confidently sunk my waist down instinctively, an unbelievably good sensation was felt as the glans was tucked nicely inside her.

「Ha~h, Ha~h, niisan……Ow~ow, n~uu~!」

Is that the hymen? Something seems to be resistant like there was something in the middle, but I could not afford to stop and relish in it.

“Zururi”, my penis was engulfed in warmth.

The penis was sensitive to this tight, intensely warm and soft, incredibly comforting and pleasant place that it was inside.

「Uu~u……Mayuha!」

「Niisan, nn~ku……ni, sa~n」

My first experience to the insides of a girl, it was an unexpectedly good feeling.

Completely different from what I had imagined. Or, no, as I had thought, it felt good. But experiencing it for real, it felt even better than my imagination.

「Uh~ an aa~……」

「Hiiu~……!?」

“splurt, splurt”, Oops, I just casually ejaculated.

Too much stimulation, I guess. However, rubbing inside her just three times is too little.

「Ah, ah, ah……amazi~ng」

While my penis is pulsating, semen runs through the urethra and is released into the body of my younger sister.

For the first time in my life, I ejaculated from having sex. Masturbation can’t even compare. Orgasming inside a warm body is much more satisfying than using my hands.

「Ah, aah~…..by some chance, inside me?」

While listening to the voice of a dazed Mayuha mumbling, my pleasant orgasm comes to an end.

(Still, this is not over)

Now that it has released semen, my penis was starting to lose strength, but, still, the unbearable ache remained.

I bury my face in Mayuha’s neck, where there was somehow a pleasant scent. While doing that, I start to slowly move my hips.

「Ah, ah~…..niisan」

Inside the body of my sister, “hikuhiku”, small vibrations stimulated my penis. With just that, I regained the stiffness from a short time ago.

「Eh? Niisa……ha~ u~」

A breath as a result of her lower back becoming pushed up, my sister screamed out.

「Not yet, I’m not satisfied yet」

「But that’s, Ah~ ku~」

Without a doubt, Mayuha is a virgin so surely she would be in pain, right? Eyes tightly shut, face distorted while sweat is dripping from her forehead.

She is cute and in pain, so, although I am sorry – to see my sister like this, I get more aroused and can’t help it.

(No, perhaps. Somehow, aren’t I acting recklessly?)

Such a reason appeared from the corner of my mind, however, it is no match to Mayuha’s appeal.

I want to devour her. I want to devour all of this girl.

「I’m moving, it’s fine right?」

「Nh, gu~u !?」

My hips went in and out and in doing so, it felt like my meat stick melted from the pleasure. The penis experienced such a good feeling, my waist felt like it grew weaker.

「Uu~hu, ah, ah~, niisan, ouch! Ah~ it hurts……ah ah, niisan……niisan~」

Parting her lips while clenching her teeth, Mayuha tries to stifle her screams but they leak out anyway in her breaths. More and more, it stimulates my lust for conquest.

「Inside Mayuha, so good. It’s the best.」

「Fu~ah, hurts……niisan, it hurts ah~」

Niisan, niisan – how many times has she called out to me? Mayuha is truly lovable.

The more I feel this love, the more it increases my excitement. It makes my penis ache with pleasure and I feel good. To a sister who is in pain, I am sorry but my pleasure is too great, it’s amazing.

Whenever my hips move back and forth, soft flesh tightly coils around me. Is it because she is in pain that she is this tight perhaps? Even so, it feels so good I can’t resist.

My poor little sister, it’s only me who is comfortable.

(However, any time now it should change)

The sperm that was shot inside her a while ago, it is supposed to contain the effects of my 『Ability』.

「Ua~, hah~ hah~……ah,aah, ahhh~?」

It appears like just painful heavy breathing, but I can tell a difference was mixed in. For sure, a wet, sweet sound of breathing was starting to appear.

「Ah~, aa~……it hurts, but. Strange……something strange is~」

The 『Ability』 I possess is to force a woman to have sex with me.

The semen which was poured into her womb has fragments of that ability included. From inside the womb of Mayuha, it infiltrates her, and my wishes start to affect her.

The only thing I wished for her was to be in heat, and deep inside her body from within the soul, a fire is lit. It is easy to influence her like that and give her merciless pleasure.

「Ha, ahn~」

When I rubbed inside her vagina with one big movement of my hips, she screamed out, not being able to endure it.

「It feels amazing……Mayuha, do you feel it too?」

「A~u, nn, I feel strange……feelings. I can’t say……Hahh~ ha~」

The feeling of my penis wrapped up in soft flesh changed.

So far it had merely been tight, but now it was squeezing hard. Before I knew it, it became more difficult to move. A swelling-like sense was wrapped around my penis and it felt like I would cum.

「Huu~, hurts……even though it hurts, something strange…… ah~ n n. Niisan, niisan, save me.」

I have no doubt. Mayuha is panting from the pleasure.

Whenever I move my hips back and forth, a pleasure is born from my penis that runs along the muscles at my spine, while at the same time this girl sobs in a sweet voice.

My body and my heart are both feeling great.

「Kuh, Mayuha……Mayuha~h」

「Ah, a~ niisan, na, ha~, ouch……ah, ahhhhh~」

Even though I already came once, I’m not going to last much longer. From inside my nether region, I feel the semen is building up.

But even so, I want to savor these pleasant feelings a little more, so while strongly biting my back teeth I put effort into enduring it and keep shaking my hips.

「Niisan……niisan, aa~,……n~ ah, ahh~」

From the location where the two of us are connected, I could hear the filthy sound of water. Mayuha’s groin increasingly got wetter, and I wondered whether or not the sofa would be drenched too.

Mayuha’s flirtatious voice spilling out, the sofa squeaking, the “guchagucha” and other various sounds blended together as they entered my ears. (TN: gucha is a sound like “splat”)

Unexpectedly I felt a touch on my arm, the feeling was confirmed to be my little sister’s hand that was extended to grasp my shirt tightly.

「Ah, Ahh~ so unbecoming……it came out. I, even though it hurts……Hyimnn~」

「Mayuha……ku~uu!」

While closely gluing my body to hers like a mantle, a second ejaculation escapes into my sister.

「Hah~, Aa~, aa~」

While her intensely wet sigh reverberates, Mayuha’s body again loses all strength.

Even so, her arms stretched out to surround my back, and she weakly embraced me close.

「Hah~ hah~……Mayuha」

It was very pleasant.

Bodyheat circulated between us as we were piled on top of each other. My sensitive penis is left inside her where I feel a soft, wet heat. It would appear that she embraces me both on the outside and the inside of her body.

「Ah~ hah~……」

Dazed with exhaustion is her expression, and from her, the loose mouth drips saliva. I will kiss her again in order to lick it up.

「Mmm~……nu~」

Is she not conscious of what is happening? Even so, Mayuha responds to my kiss. When I try to break open her lips with my tongue in order to go inside, she hesitantly offered me her own tongue.

「Nh~ nuu~ fuu~」

A kiss that is much deeper than the one before, a French Kiss. It’s not only the lips but also the tongue that I use to make love with her mouth in any manner I like. (TN: not sure if correct)

「Uhn, niisan……nh」

When I send saliva, she obediently swallows it. I am so happy to kiss her this deeply, her frail lips so openly accept it.

I was having more and more fun the longer we continued to kiss, when…

“ Gatat! ” (TN: sfx like shoving a chair to stand up: “clatter” )

The sound was heard.

「Wh……What on earth are you doing! ?」

Knowing from the voice who it was, I raise my head.

As I thought, it was another one of my step-sisters, the elder sister, Yuuki. She stood there with a pale face.

 

Chapter 1 <<                ToC               >> Chapter 3

3 thoughts on “Manipulate Ability – Chapter 2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.